Preamble:

These general conditions of sale apply to the seller Poetic Harmony - Bonjour located in Porto Portugal and to the buyer. The site is only intended for sale to individuals for personal use. Resale and rental on a professional basis are not authorized unless authorized by Bonjour.

Object:

These conditions are applicable to the sale of any product on the site www. bonjour-e-shop.com. The site is only reserved for sale to individuals.

Order:

The buyer places his Order through the online site www. bonjour-e-shop.com. The Order process consists of several successive steps. Once the selection of products has been made, and the shopping cart has been validated, the client must: clearly identify the products selected with the color options, sizes, etc. indicated on the site; indicate the quantities requested; identify themselves either by entering their strictly personal email address and password, or by mentioning all the information usually requested for online registration; clearly indicate the information necessary for delivery. This concerns in particular the precise delivery address as well as any accessibility restrictions at the place of delivery (building, floor, digicode, etc.); indicate the delivery method chosen; finally, indicate the method of payment chosen. We do not accept payment by Paypal. The end user client must proceed to the payment of his Order on the secure interface, which will formalize in a firm and definitive way the sales contract which binds him to Poetic Harmony Unipessoal LDA, legal entity which manages the Bonjour brand.

Order Confirmation:

An e-mail is automatically sent to the client to confirm the Order taking provided that the e-mail address indicated in the registration form does not contain an error.

Price and payment:

The prices including VAT displayed at the time of the shopping cart are only indicative and may vary according to the final destination and the size . Depending on the country of delivery, there may be a small VAT differential for European Union countries . These prices are exclusive of preparation and shipping costs. A transport package will be calculated according to the delivery address entered. The price of the items indicated at the time of the validation of the Order in the payment page is the final price including all taxes (except customs duties excluding European Union deliveries).

Taxes and customs duties outside the European Union are the responsibility of the buyer. For South Korea, you can enter your personal customs number in the payment validation screen.

The payment of the Order will be made by credit card or bank transfer. The processing of the Order is in the latter case longer.

The goods will only be delivered upon receipt of the full amount of the Order.

Shipping:

Preparation and shipping costs are specified excluding VAT. VAT is calculated at the time of validation of the Order by the buyer.

The products are delivered to the address indicated by the buyer when Order. It will not be possible to change the delivery address once the Order has been dispatched. Multiple orders for the same recipient will not be combined . The buyer is required to check the condition of the packaging of the goods and its completeness on delivery and to report any damage due to the carrier or omission within 24 hours of receipt of the package.

For professional customers, the shipping costs calculated at the time of the Order are likely to change at the final invoicing taking into account the actual weight, volume, carrier... Bonjour will offer a suitable transport package (with insurance and tracking) but business customers are free to choose their own carrier.

Delivery zone:

Orders can be shipped to European Union countries. The products are delivered to the address indicated by the Client on the Order. The Client must verify the completeness and conformity of the information he provides to Bonjour . The latter cannot be held responsible for any input errors and the consequences in terms of delay or error in delivery or even in the event of loss. All costs incurred for the return of the Order will be entirely the responsibility of the Client. Bonjour cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery due to errors or disruptions attributable to carriers (including in particular in the event of a total or partial strike, in particular of postal services and means of transport and/or communications).ns).

Responsibility:

The seller cannot be held liable for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as loss of data, service interruption, computer viruses, intrusions or any other involuntary problems. The seller cannot be held liable for damage resulting from improper use of the purchased item. The photos of the items are the most faithful reproduction of the items sold. The colors may sometimes differ. However, Bonjour ensures that the photo is as close to reality as possible. The lack of conformity denounced by the client within the deadlines and according to the forms specified in articles 14 or 15 will give rise, at our free choice, to the repair of the defective Bien or to its replacement. If repair or replacement proves impossible or disproportionate, we will offer an adequate price reduction or replacement with a conforming Bien .

Privacy:

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the buyer has a right to access, rectify and delete data concerning him. The buyer may send an email to the email address: bonjour.e.choppe@gmail.com in order to exercise this right.

Intellectual property:

All the elements published within this site such as photos, texts, images, videos, graphic charter are protected by the provisions of the intellectual property code and belong to the seller. Likewise, the Bonjour brand is a registered trademark, which remains the full and entire property of the seller..

Force majeure:

Neither party will have failed in its contractual obligations, insofar as their execution is delayed, hindered or prevented by a fortuitous event or force majeure. Will be considered as fortuitous event or force majeure any irresistible facts or circumstances, external to the parties, unforeseeable, inevitable, independent of the will of the parties and which cannot be prevented by the latter, despite all reasonably possible efforts. The party affected by such circumstances will notify the other within ten working days following the date on which it becomes aware of them.

Right to retract:

An Order placed cannot be canceled or modified. We ask that you pay close attention when placing the Order as this is a firm commitment to purchase and cannot be changed.

However, and unless otherwise stated in the product sheet, you have the right to return the product(s), without penalty and without giving any reason, within 10 calendar days from the day following delivery of the product. After you notify that you wish to withdraw, you have 10 days to return the product. This period must allow the client to evaluate the purchased product as in a shop window. Return costs are the responsibility of the client.

During this withdrawal period, the client will handle the product and the packaging with care. He will only unpack or use the product to the extent necessary to decide whether he wishes to keep the product or not. If you are returning used, washed, damaged items or incomplete devices (without the original tag attached), Bonjour reserves the right not to refund or apply a discount.

The return address is: Bonjour; rua de Duarte Barbosa, 224, 3E; 4150-282 Porto, Portugal

The right of withdrawal does not apply to legal persons and to products purchased by a natural person for professional use.

Items sold on promotion or sales (including products in the "Outlet" and "Solidarity Sale" categories) are not taken back/refunded or exchanged.

Préambule:

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent au vendeur Poetic Harmony - Bonjour situé à Porto Portugal et à l’acheteur (personne physique ou morale effectuant un achat sur le site internet www.bonjour-e-shop.com).

Objet:

Les présentes conditions sont applicables à la vente de tout produit sur le site www.bonjour-e-shop.com

Commande:

L'acheteur passe sa commande par le biais du site en ligne www.bonjour-e-shop.com. Le processus de commande se compose de plusieurs étapes successives. Une fois la sélection de produits effectuée, et le panier validé, le client doit: clairement identifier les produits sélectionnés avec les options de couleurs, tailles,... indiquées sur le site; indiquer les quantités demandées; s'identifier soit par l'entrée de son adresse email et de son mot de passe qui lui sont strictement personnels, soit en mentionnant toutes les informations habituellement demandées pour une inscription en ligne; clairement indiquer les informations nécessaires à la livraison. Cela concerne en particulier l'adresse précise de livraison ainsi que les éventuelles restrictions d'accessibilité du lieu de livraison (bâtiment, étage, digicode, etc.); indiquer le mode de livraison choisi; enfin, indiquer le mode de paiement choisi. Une fois le mode de règlement sélectionné, le client utilisateur final doit procéder au paiement de sa commande sur l'interface sécurisée, qui formalisera de manière ferme et définitive le contrat de vente qui le lie à «Poetic Harmony - Bonjour».

Confirmation de commande :

Un courrier électronique est automatiquement envoyé au client afin de confirmer la prise de commande sous réserve que l'adresse électronique indiquée dans le formulaire d'inscription ne comporte pas d'erreur.

Prix et paiement:

Tous les prix sont exprimés en euros hors taxes au moment du panier et toutes taxes comprises au moment de la validation finale de la commande. Les prix TTC affichés au moment du panier ne sont qu'indicatifs et peuvent varier selon la destination finale et la taille. Le prix HT affiché au moment du panier est fidèle. Ces prix sont hors frais de préparation et d'expédition. Un forfait transport sera calculé en fonction de l'adresse de livraison saisie. Le prix des articles indiqué au moment de la validation de la commande dans la page de paiement est le prix définitif toutes taxes comprises. Le règlement de la commande s'effectuera par Carte Bancaire ou par Paypal.

Les marchandises ne seront livrées qu'à réception de l'intégralité du montant de la commande.

Expédition:

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par l'acheteur lors de sa commande. Les commandes multiples pour un même destinataire ne seront pas regroupées. L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier l'état de l'emballage de la marchandise à la livraison et de signaler les dommages dus au transporteur. Les frais de préparation et d’expédition sont précisés au moment de la validation de la commande par l’acheteur. Il ne sera pas possible de modifier l'adresse de livraison une fois la commande expédiée. Pour les clients professionnels, les frais de ports calculés au moment de la commande sont susceptibles d'évoluer à la facturation finale compte tenu du poids réel, du volume, du transporteur... Bonjour proposera un forfait transport adapté (avec assurance et suivi) mais les clients professionnels sont libres de choisir leur propre transporteur.

 

Zones de livraison :

Les commandes peuvent être expédiées dans les pays de l’union Européenne. Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le Client sur le bon de commande. Le Client se doit de vérifier l'exhaustivité et la conformité des renseignements qu'il fournit à « Bonjour ». Cette dernière ne saurait être tenue responsable d'éventuelles erreurs de saisie et des conséquences en termes de retard ou d'erreur de livraison ou en cas même de perte. Tous les frais engagés pour la réexpédition de la commande seront entièrement à la charge du Client. « Bonjour » ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de retards de livraison en raison d'erreurs ou de perturbations imputables aux transporteurs (y compris notamment en cas de grève totale ou partielle notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport et/ou communications).

Responsabilité:

La responsabilité du vendeur ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l'utilisation du réseau internet tel que perte de données, rupture du service, virus informatiques, intrusions ou tout autres problèmes involontaires. La responsabilité du vendeur ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant d’une utilisation non appropriée de l’article acheté. Les photos des articles sont la reproduction la plus fidèle des articles vendus. Les couleurs peuvent parfois différer. Pour autant, Bonjour veille à ce que la photo soit la plus proche de la réalité. Le défaut de conformité dénoncé par le client dans les délais et selon les formes précisées aux articles 14 ou 15 donnera lieu, à notre libre choix, à la réparation du bien défectueux ou à son remplacement. Si la réparation ou le remplacement s’avère impossible ou disproportionné, nous offrirons une réduction adéquate du prix ou le remplacement par un bien conforme.

Confidentialité:

Conformément à la loi informatique et liberté du 6 janvier 1978, l'acheteur dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. L'acheteur pourra envoyer un courriel à l'adresse email: bonjour.e.choppe@gmail.com afin d'exercer ce droit.

Propriété intellectuelle:

L'ensemble des éléments édités au sein de ce site tels que photos, textes, images, vidéos, charte graphique est protégé par les dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent au vendeur. De même, la marque « Bonjour » est une marque déposée, qui demeure la pleine et entière propriété du vendeur.

Force majeure :

Aucune des deux parties n'aura failli à ses obligations contractuelles, dans la mesure où leur exécution sera retardée, entravée ou empêchée par un cas fortuit ou une force majeure. Sera considéré comme cas fortuit ou force majeure tous faits ou circonstances irrésistibles, extérieurs aux parties, imprévisibles, inévitables, indépendants de la volonté des parties et qui ne pourra être empêché par ces dernières, malgré tous les efforts raisonnablement possibles. La partie touchée par de telles circonstances en avisera l'autre dans les dix jours ouvrables suivant la date à laquelle elle en aura eu connaissance.

Droit de rétractation:

Une commande passée ne peut être annulée ou modifiée. Nous vous demandons de prêter une grande attention au moment de passer la commande car celle-ci est un engagement ferme à acheter et ne peut pas être changée.

Cependant et sauf avis contraire indiqué dans la fiche produit, vous avez le droit de retourner le / les produits, sans pénalité et sans indication de motif, dans les 10 jours calendriers à compter du jour suivant la livraison du produit. Après que vous avez notifiez que vous souhaitez rétracter, vous avez 10 jours pour renvoyer le produit. Ce délai doit permettre au client d’évaluer le produit acheté comme dans une vitrine. Les frais de retours sont à la charge du client.

Durant ce délai de rétractation, le client gérera le produit et l’emballage avec prudence. Il ne déballera ou utilisera le produit que dans la mesure nécessaire pour décider s’il souhaite garder le produit ou pas. Si vous renvoyez des articles utilisés, lavés, endommagés ou des appareils incomplets (sans le tag d'origine attaché), Bonjour se réserve le droit de ne pas rembourser ou d'appliquer une décote.

L’adresse de retour est: rua de Duarte Barbosa 224, 3E; 4150-282 Porto; Portugal. 

Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas aux personnes morales et aux produits achetés par une personne physique pour l’usage professionnel.

Les articles vendus en promotion ou soldes (y compris les produits dans la catégorie "Outlet" et "Vente solidaire") ne sont pas repris/remboursés, ni échangés.